>>> Home
Geschäftsführung
Andreas Krawczyk
(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 37
+49 172 3532027
a.krawczyk@nmd-licht.de

Tobias Krüger
(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 50
+49 172 3532024
t.krueger@nmd-licht.de

Projekt & Design
Dipl.Ing.
Steffen Röhr
(Ltr. Entwurf)
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 44
+49 172 3532022
s.roehr@nmd-licht.de

Jens Forkert
(Lichtplanung)
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 35
+49 172 7955943
j.forkert@nmd-licht.de

Thomas Möhler
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 36
+49 172 3542027
t.moehler@nmd-licht.de

Verkauf
Dipl.Ing.
Wolfgang Stalling
(Ltr. Verkauf)
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 45
+49 172 7920178
w.stalling@nmd-licht.de

Sebastian Sennewald
Tel:
mobil:
email:
+49 351 43838 46
+49 174 9336764
s.sennewald@nmd-licht.de

Buchhaltung / Controlling
Dipl.Ing.
M.Schlimpert
Tel:
email:
+49 351 43838 38
m.schlimpert@nmd-licht.de

Betriebsleitung
Rainer Schmidt
Tel:
mobil:
email:

+49 172 3542036
r.schmidt@nmd-licht.de